ALBUM: Lebo Sekgobela – Restored (Live)

🔥Hot Mzansi Songs

ALBUM: Lebo Sekgobela – Restored (Live)
ALBUM: Lebo Sekgobela – Restored (Live)

Lebo Sekgobela – Restored (Live) Free Album Download Zip

Lebo Sekgobela – Restored (Live) Album, We bring you this super exciting album coming from our very own artiste, The tracks are cool and you are gonna put them on repeat, Download this album below

1. Ntate Lerato La Hao
2. Haleluyah Mdumiseni
3. Boholo Ba Hao
4. Murendeni
5. Sithi Bayede
6. Sefapanong Ke Bohang
7. Thato Ya Hao Mp3 Download
8. Omorati Ya Nthatang
9. Lion of Judah
10. Igama lika Jesu
11. Theko Ya Lona
12. Moya
13. Amacala Ami Athethelelwe
14. I Praise Your Name
15. Praise Him
16. I Really Love You
17. Reign Lord
18. Holy Is the Lord
19. Holy
20. We Exalt Thee
21. I Say Yes Lord
22. Majesty
23. Praise Ballad


🔝 5 Singles